Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 24874

Hnldondada@yahoo.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 21394

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 19698

messymess83@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 19346

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 19049

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 16810

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (206-619-8400)-13yrs ex
#911

Career Stats: 16696

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 16251

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 14408

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 13748

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru (PRICE CHANGE APRIL 1ST)
#37

Career Stats: 13208

rochona15@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 12906

MervMill@outlook.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 12284

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 11918

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 11640

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 11457

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell (prices $50 $60)
#206

Career Stats: 9759

dpeko206@gmail.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 9749

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 9581

1asmerom40@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 8563

jamildyles@ymail.com
Nena Pina
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 8460

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 8400

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 7853

0jnav5@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie Da Barber
#625

Career Stats: 7458

freddieh625@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#34

Career Stats: 6308

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 5678

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
Gavin Lanphear
Gavinblendz
#70

Career Stats: 5267

gavinfastball@gmail.com
Latroy Farrow
L.A.
#21

Career Stats: 4829

latroy.farrow@gmail.com
Justin Garcia
JustinG
#671
Jerry Ramos
Jerry
#456

Career Stats: 3176

jerryramos456@gmail.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 2783

qleapheart@gmail.com
Kanber Mehdi
Kanbar
#884

Career Stats: 2462

qanbars1212@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 2410

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Mohamed Hassan
Mohamed
#23

Career Stats: 2052

mohassan1738@gmail.com
Jay Miller
Jay
#88

Career Stats: 2051

jaudon143@gmail.com
Kolby Larson
Kolby
#315

Career Stats: 1872

kobefade21@gmail.com
Wayne Bryant
Wayne
#501

Career Stats: 1617

reddoglbryant@icloud.com
Avery Sligh
Avery
#34

Career Stats: 1487

Averysligh34@gmail.com
Patrice Neely
P

Career Stats: 673

Patriceneely9@gmail.com
Kelvin Miller
Qel
#337

Career Stats: 403

Kelvinmiller256@gmail.com
Craig Cameron
CJ
#2

Career Stats: 390

craigcameronjr@yahoo.com
Big Eddie Valencia
Big Eddie
#87
Xavier Suarez
X
#555

Career Stats: 270

xjsprofessor@gmail.com
Jacob Smith
Jacob
#77777
Janice Earnest
Juice
#89

Career Stats: 182

earnestj2012@gmail.com
monteil Henderson
Taethebarber
#300

Career Stats: 173

montethebarber@gmail.com
Nick Phan
Nick

Career Stats: 40

nick_phan123@icloud.com
MeMe Ferreira
MeMe
#42
Armani Fulson
Armani
#5
Carlos Tejeda
Carlos
#5
Josh Carrillo
Josh
#77
Andrew Beglarian
Andrew
#7