Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 14706

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 12659

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 12311

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 12228

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 9850

MervMill@outlook.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 8826

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 8512

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 8438

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (206-619-8400)
#911

Career Stats: 8254

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 7786

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 7747

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 7697

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 7604

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 6982

rochona15@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 5963

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 5300

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 5182

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell DP *New Prices Cash $*
#206

Career Stats: 4884

dpeko206@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 4669

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 4557

youngdek000@yahoo.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 4134

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 3738

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 3645

angelespina219@yahoo.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ (206)2914451
#44

Career Stats: 3604

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 3585

squapo@outlook.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 3294

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie Da Barber
#625

Career Stats: 2917

freddieh625@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 2781

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 2084

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Brisco Sundays Available! Brisco
Brisco
#14

Career Stats: 2029

rorybrisco@me.com
H D
H
#60

Career Stats: 1649

Howardblair757@yahoo.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 1424

0jnav5@gmail.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1198

qleapheart@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 1012

jamildyles@ymail.com
David Sego
David (D.J.)
#95

Career Stats: 385

d-sego1@hotmail.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 290

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
Natsarim Of Life
Life
#45

Career Stats: 181

natsarimoflife@gmail.com
Gavin Lanphear
Gavinblendz
#70

Career Stats: 147

gavinfastball@gmail.com
Abdulla Alwazan
Dulla wazan
#444

Career Stats: 52

dulla.alwazan@yahoo.com
Tod Mcclendon
tod_thebarber
#601

Career Stats: 30

todizion@gmail.com
Deanna Carter
Ms. Carter
#333
Simone B
SimoneB
#711