Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 13199

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 11648

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 11239

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 11223

messymess83@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Mervis Jaudon
#1000

Career Stats: 9480

MervMill@outlook.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 7744

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Mervis Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 7612

Mervis82704@hotmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 7364

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 7266

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 7136

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien 206-6198400/SUN-MON($45
#911

Career Stats: 6999

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 6898

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 6878

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 6589

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 6070

rochona15@gmail.com
Bailey Garrant
Bailey
#96

Career Stats: 5395

Bailey.d.garrant@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 4862

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 4683

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 4428

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell “DP” *New Prices*
#206

Career Stats: 4023

dpeko206@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 3936

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 3708

youngdek000@yahoo.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 3433

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 3270

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ ( text to 2062914451)
#44

Career Stats: 3076

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 2992

squapo@outlook.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 2949

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 2579

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 2349

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie Da Barber
#625

Career Stats: 2334

freddieh625@gmail.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 1843

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Brisco Brisco
Brisco
#14

Career Stats: 1801

rorybrisco@me.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 1739

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Howard Blair
Howard
#60

Career Stats: 1587

Howardblair757@yahoo.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1174

qleapheart@gmail.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 652

0jnav5@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 449

jamildyles@ymail.com
David Sego
David (D.J.)

Career Stats: 201

d-sego1@hotmail.com
Natsarim Of Life
Life
#45

Career Stats: 172

natsarimoflife@gmail.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 74

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
Abdulla Alwazan
Dulla wazan
#444
Hoshea Ruffin
Ms. CHICAGO
#1111
Simone B
SimoneB
#711