Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 18676

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 15591

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 15510

messymess83@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 15276

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 12264

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (206-619-8400)
#911

Career Stats: 11695

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 11029

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 10970

MervMill@outlook.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 10817

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 9524

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 9403

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 9234

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 9193

rochona15@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 7680

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 7024

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell DP *Cash Only*
#206

Career Stats: 6917

dpeko206@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 6763

1asmerom40@gmail.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 6238

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 5577

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 5162

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ (206)2914451 working late
#44

Career Stats: 5150

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 4963

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 4141

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 3807

0jnav5@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 3639

jamildyles@ymail.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 2753

qleapheart@gmail.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 2038

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
Gavin Lanphear
Gavinblendz
#70

Career Stats: 1949

gavinfastball@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 1189

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Justin Garcia
JustinG
#671
David Sego
David (D.J.)
#95

Career Stats: 996

d-sego1@hotmail.com
Latroy Farrow
L.A.
#21

Career Stats: 946

latroy.farrow@gmail.com
Jerry Ramos
Jerry
#456

Career Stats: 878

jerryramos456@gmail.com
La Trae Sarden
Trae 206-604-2048
#7

Career Stats: 667

traesarden94@gmail.com
Deanna Carter
Deanna Carter
#333

Career Stats: 411

deanna2carter@gmail.com
Wayne Bryant
Wayne
#501

Career Stats: 286

reddoglbryant@icloud.com
Kolby Larson
Kolby
#315

Career Stats: 190

kobefade21@gmail.com
Renzos Cuts
Renzo

Career Stats: 180

kainatabooking@yahoo.com
Kanber Mehdi
Kanbar
#884

Career Stats: 175

qanbars1212@gmail.com
Jody Fadez
Jody
#253

Career Stats: 70

kingjody253@gmail.com
Patrice Neely
P

Career Stats: 10

Patriceneely9@gmail.com