Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 17768

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 14853

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 14846

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 14717

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 11433

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (206-619-8400)
#911

Career Stats: 11020

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 10870

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 10701

MervMill@outlook.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 10356

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 10060

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 9170

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 9094

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 8718

rochona15@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 8563

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 7134

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 6519

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell DP *New Prices Cash $*
#206

Career Stats: 6484

dpeko206@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 6355

1asmerom40@gmail.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 5801

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 5186

angelespina219@yahoo.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ (206)2914451 working late
#44

Career Stats: 4868

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 4771

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 4721

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie Da Barber
#625

Career Stats: 4165

freddieh625@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 3859

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 3330

0jnav5@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 3009

jamildyles@ymail.com
Gavin Lanphear
Gavinblendz
#70

Career Stats: 1549

gavinfastball@gmail.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 1454

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1248

qleapheart@gmail.com
David Sego
David (D.J.)
#95

Career Stats: 856

d-sego1@hotmail.com
Justin Garcia
JustinG
#713
Jerry Ramos
Jerry
#456

Career Stats: 655

jerryramos456@gmail.com
Latroy Farrow
L.A.
#21

Career Stats: 581

latroy.farrow@gmail.com
Deanna Carter
Deanna Carter
#333

Career Stats: 282

deanna2carter@gmail.com
La Trae Sarden
Trae
#7

Career Stats: 241

traesarden94@gmail.com
Jack The Klipper
JackTheKlipper
#425

Career Stats: 177

jackbbocek@outlook.com
Wayne Bryant
Wayne
#501

Career Stats: 174

reddoglbryant@icloud.com
Kolby Larson
Kolby
#315

Career Stats: 62

kobefade21@gmail.com
Renzos Cuts
Renzo
Jody Fadez
Jody
#253

Career Stats: 31

kingjody253@gmail.com