Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon
#21

Career Stats: 8148

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 7941

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 7882

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 7817

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 7679

MervMill@outlook.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 5189

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 3144

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 3070

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 2929

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 2898

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien

Career Stats: 2853

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 2835

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 2808

rochona15@gmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 1587

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 1426

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Bailey Garrant
Bailey
#96

Career Stats: 1411

Bailey.d.garrant@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 1377

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Brisco Brisco
Brisco
#14

Career Stats: 1369

rorybrisco@me.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 1321

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell
#206

Career Stats: 1265

dpeko206@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 1262

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 1258

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Casey McGrue
CMG
#1

Career Stats: 1189

caseymcgrue@yahoo.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1026

qleapheart@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 839

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ ( text to 2062914451)
#44

Career Stats: 811

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 789

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 723

squapo@outlook.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#219

Career Stats: 634

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 629

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Branden M
Yb (branden)
#29
Howard Blair
Howard
#60

Career Stats: 590

Howardblair757@yahoo.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 548

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 329

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie the Barber
#625

Career Stats: 279

freddieh625@gmail.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 190

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess (Everett)
#317

Career Stats: 34

messymess83@hotmail.com