Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 11989

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 10741

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 10379

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 10368

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Mervis Jaudon
#1000

Career Stats: 9011

MervMill@outlook.com
Mervis Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 7603

Mervis82704@hotmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 6736

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 6682

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 6077

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien(206-619-8400 SUNDAY $45
#5293

Career Stats: 6060

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 6044

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 6020

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 5873

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 5828

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 5282

rochona15@gmail.com
Bailey Garrant
Bailey
#96

Career Stats: 4436

Bailey.d.garrant@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 3789

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 3700

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 3607

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 3324

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell
#206

Career Stats: 3231

dpeko206@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 2839

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 2792

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 2766

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 2733

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ ( text to 2062914451)
#44

Career Stats: 2657

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 2321

squapo@outlook.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#219

Career Stats: 2289

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 1992

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 1969

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie the Barber
#625

Career Stats: 1861

freddieh625@gmail.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 1541

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 1501

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Howard Blair
Howard
#60

Career Stats: 1397

Howardblair757@yahoo.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1147

qleapheart@gmail.com
Elree Carter
eL
#2238

Career Stats: 249

carter2elree@gmail.com
Natsarim Of Life
Life
#45

Career Stats: 124

natsarimoflife@gmail.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 89

0jnav5@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 51

jamildyles@ymail.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 33

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
David Sego
David

Career Stats: 29

d-sego1@hotmail.com
Rico Robinson
Rico
#8
Maya Anderson
Maya.A
#1111
Nick West
WestDaBarber
#123456
Tiara Dillard
T
#116

Career Stats: 8

Sugga016@gmail.com
Jaudon Miller
(Apprentice) Jay
#88

Career Stats: 3

jaudon143@gmail.com