Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon
#21

Career Stats: 7793

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 7639

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 7606

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 7593

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 5064

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 2770

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 2676

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 2664

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (Text:206-619-8400)

Career Stats: 2626

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 2625

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 2623

rochona15@gmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 2579

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell
#206

Career Stats: 1178

dpeko206@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 1171

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 1160

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Ryan Laurente
Ryan
#84

Career Stats: 1150

Ahryk0@yahoo.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 1125

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 1118

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Casey McGrue
CMG
#1

Career Stats: 1103

caseymcgrue@yahoo.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 1096

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Brisco Brisco
Brisco. Text me I’m cutting
#14

Career Stats: 1085

rorybrisco@me.com
Bailey Garrant
Bailey
#96

Career Stats: 1081

Bailey.d.garrant@gmail.com
Michael Salazar
Michael
#90

Career Stats: 1067

michaelslzr8@gmail.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1008

qleapheart@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 627

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 607

youngdek000@yahoo.com
carlos Chaidez
Los
#44

Career Stats: 602

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 589

squapo@outlook.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 556

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 554

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 548

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#219

Career Stats: 544

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Branden M
Yb (branden)
#29
Freddie Hicksot
Freddie the Barber
#625

Career Stats: 127

freddieh625@gmail.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 62

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Pinky Keystyles
Pinky
#420

Career Stats: 27

cannabisiskey@gmail.com
Breylon Henderson
B-Mac
#500
Howard Blair
Howard
#60
Messeret Tecle
Mess (Everett)
#317

Career Stats: 15

messymess83@hotmail.com