Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon
#21

Career Stats: 10048

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 9341

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 9263

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 9232

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 8308

MervMill@outlook.com
Mervis Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 7582

Mervis82704@hotmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 6042

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien

Career Stats: 4713

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 4689

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale(CASH PAYMENT ONLY )
#912

Career Stats: 4629

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 4623

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 4535

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 4319

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 4201

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 4146

rochona15@gmail.com
Bailey Garrant
Bailey
#96

Career Stats: 3032

Bailey.d.garrant@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 2738

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 2528

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 2433

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 2387

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell
#206

Career Stats: 2193

dpeko206@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 2088

sayow2001@yahoo.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ ( text to 2062914451)
#44

Career Stats: 2037

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 1901

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 1749

youngdek000@yahoo.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 1692

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 1464

squapo@outlook.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 1431

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#219

Career Stats: 1428

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 1304

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 1153

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 1102

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie the Barber
#625

Career Stats: 1097

freddieh625@gmail.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1093

qleapheart@gmail.com
Howard Blair
Howard
#60

Career Stats: 930

Howardblair757@yahoo.com
Raul Parra
Raul
#846

Career Stats: 106

Raulparra1123@yahoo.com
Elree Carter
eL
#2238

Career Stats: 21

carter2elree@gmail.com
Natsarim Of
Life
#45
Jaudon Miller
(Apprentice) Jay
#88

Career Stats: 3

jaudon143@gmail.com