Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon
#21

Career Stats: 11197

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 10133

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 9902

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 9871

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Mervis Jaudon
#1000

Career Stats: 8735

MervMill@outlook.com
Mervis Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 7603

Mervis82704@hotmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 6438

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 5890

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Dame (206-619-8400) SUNDAY $45
#5293

Career Stats: 5502

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale(CASH PAYMENT ONLY )
#912

Career Stats: 5468

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 5352

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 5311

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 5291

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 5285

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 4797

rochona15@gmail.com
Bailey Garrant
Bailey
#96

Career Stats: 3816

Bailey.d.garrant@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 3309

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 3199

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 3099

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 2955

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell
#206

Career Stats: 2844

dpeko206@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 2482

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 2397

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ ( text to 2062914451)
#44

Career Stats: 2391

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 2319

youngdek000@yahoo.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 2304

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 1973

squapo@outlook.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#219

Career Stats: 1877

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 1766

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 1758

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie the Barber
#625

Career Stats: 1538

freddieh625@gmail.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 1387

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 1334

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Howard Blair
Howard
#60

Career Stats: 1164

Howardblair757@yahoo.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1132

qleapheart@gmail.com
Raul Parra
Raul
#846

Career Stats: 278

Raulparra1123@yahoo.com
Elree Carter
eL
#2238

Career Stats: 134

carter2elree@gmail.com
Natsarim Of Life
Meat
#45
Maya Anderson
Maya.A
#1111
Jaudon Miller
(Apprentice) Jay
#88

Career Stats: 3

jaudon143@gmail.com
Rico Robinson
Reek
#8
David Sego
D.j.

Career Stats: 0

d-sego1@hotmail.com
Tiara Dillard
T
#116

Career Stats: 0

Sugga016@gmail.com