Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 23669

Hnldondada@yahoo.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 20463

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 18888

messymess83@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 18504

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 17756

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (206-619-8400)-13yrs ex
#911

Career Stats: 15812

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 15642

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 15338

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 13728

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 12989

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 12583

MervMill@outlook.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 12436

rochona15@gmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 11798

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 11467

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 10852

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 10624

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell (Feb prices $50 $60)
#206

Career Stats: 9309

dpeko206@gmail.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 9170

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 9072

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Nena Pina
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 7896

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 7803

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 7618

jamildyles@ymail.com
Los Chaidez
Los
#44

Career Stats: 7363

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 7062

0jnav5@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie Da Barber
#625

Career Stats: 7023

freddieh625@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 5896

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 5151

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
Gavin Lanphear
Gavinblendz
#70

Career Stats: 4575

gavinfastball@gmail.com
Latroy Farrow
L.A.
#21

Career Stats: 3870

latroy.farrow@gmail.com
La Trae Sarden
Trae 206-604-2048
#7

Career Stats: 3567

traesarden94@gmail.com
Justin Garcia
JustinG
#671
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 2778

qleapheart@gmail.com
Jerry Ramos
Jerry
#456

Career Stats: 2715

jerryramos456@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 2155

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Kanber Mehdi
Kanbar
#884

Career Stats: 2127

qanbars1212@gmail.com
Kolby Larson
Kolby
#315

Career Stats: 1537

kobefade21@gmail.com
Jay Miller
Jay
#88

Career Stats: 1495

jaudon143@gmail.com
Mohamed Hassan
Mohamed
#23

Career Stats: 1407

mohassan1738@gmail.com
Wayne Bryant
Wayne
#501

Career Stats: 1308

reddoglbryant@icloud.com
Avery Sligh
Avery
#34

Career Stats: 1260

Averysligh34@gmail.com
Patrice Neely
P

Career Stats: 528

Patriceneely9@gmail.com
Big Eddie Valencia
Big Eddie
#87
Maurice Pinkett
Reese da Barber

Career Stats: 239

Pinkettwendall2@gmail.com
Kelvin Miller
K
#337

Career Stats: 145

Kelvinmiller256@gmail.com
Andrew Pham
Pham
#8

Career Stats: 114

adpham1993x@gmail.com
Iroc Duncan
Iroc The Barber
#36

Career Stats: 87

irocagain@gmail.com
Jacob Smith
Jacob
#77777
Craig Cameron
CJ
#2
Janice Earnest
Juice
#89

Career Stats: 54

earnestj2012@gmail.com
MeMe Ferreira
MeMe
#42
monteil Henderson
Taethebarber
#300