Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 16801

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 14014

messymess83@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 14006

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 13860

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 10447

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 10399

MervMill@outlook.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 10219

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (206-619-8400)
#911

Career Stats: 10030

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 9523

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 9222

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 8651

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 8626

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 8061

rochona15@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 7654

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 6428

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell DP *New Prices Cash $*
#206

Career Stats: 5956

dpeko206@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 5816

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 5756

1asmerom40@gmail.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 5226

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 4646

angelespina219@yahoo.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ (206)2914451 working late
#44

Career Stats: 4396

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 4343

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 4273

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie Da Barber
#625

Career Stats: 3664

freddieh625@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 3456

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Brisco available late nights Brisco available late nights
Brisco
#14

Career Stats: 2848

rorybrisco@me.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 2655

0jnav5@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 2115

jamildyles@ymail.com
H D
H
#60

Career Stats: 2053

Howardblair757@yahoo.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1238

qleapheart@gmail.com
Gavin Lanphear
Gavinblendz
#70

Career Stats: 1109

gavinfastball@gmail.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 940

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
David Sego
David (D.J.)
#95
Justin Garcia
JustinG
#713
Jerry Ramos
Jerry
#456

Career Stats: 321

jerryramos456@gmail.com
Latroy Farrow
L.A.
#21

Career Stats: 208

latroy.farrow@gmail.com
Deanna Carter
Deanna Carter
#333

Career Stats: 132

deanna2carter@gmail.com
Wayne Bryant
Wayne
#501
Jaudon Miller
(Apprentice) Jay
#88

Career Stats: 17

jaudon143@gmail.com