Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 14007

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 12188

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 11781

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 11744

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Mervis Jaudon
#1000

Career Stats: 9659

MervMill@outlook.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 8262

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 7985

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 7817

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (206-619-8400)
#911

Career Stats: 7689

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Mervis Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 7612

Mervis82704@hotmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 7522

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 7449

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 7216

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 7152

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 6548

rochona15@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 5433

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 5182

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 4889

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell DP *New Prices Cash $*
#206

Career Stats: 4502

dpeko206@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 4334

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 4156

youngdek000@yahoo.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 3806

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 3504

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 3344

squapo@outlook.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 3313

angelespina219@yahoo.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ (206)2914451
#44

Career Stats: 3311

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 2958

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie Da Barber
#625

Career Stats: 2640

freddieh625@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 2574

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 2038

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 1915

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1189

qleapheart@gmail.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 1037

0jnav5@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 743

jamildyles@ymail.com
Elree Carter
eL
#2238

Career Stats: 409

carter2elree@gmail.com
David Sego
David (D.J.)
#95

Career Stats: 301

d-sego1@hotmail.com
Natsarim Of Life
Life
#45

Career Stats: 175

natsarimoflife@gmail.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 144

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
Abdulla Alwazan
Dulla wazan
#444

Career Stats: 52

dulla.alwazan@yahoo.com
Xan Anderson
Slimm
#377
Tod Mcclendon
tod_thebarber
#601

Career Stats: 13

todizion@gmail.com
Simone B
SimoneB
#711