Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon
#21

Career Stats: 7690

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 7606

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 7588

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 7569

messymess83@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Mervis
#1000

Career Stats: 7520

MervMill@outlook.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 5049

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 2664

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 2631

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 2630

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 2602

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 2588

rochona15@gmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (Text:206-619-8400)

Career Stats: 2588

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 2566

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 1169

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 1160

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Ryan Laurente
Ryan
#84

Career Stats: 1148

Ahryk0@yahoo.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell
#206

Career Stats: 1124

dpeko206@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 1118

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 1091

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Bailey Garrant
Bailey
#96

Career Stats: 1081

Bailey.d.garrant@gmail.com
Casey McGrue
CMG
#1

Career Stats: 1066

caseymcgrue@yahoo.com
Michael Salazar
Michael
#90

Career Stats: 1062

michaelslzr8@gmail.com
Brisco Brisco
Brisco. Text me I’m cutting
#14

Career Stats: 1060

rorybrisco@me.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 1045

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1002

qleapheart@gmail.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 575

squapo@outlook.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 559

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 556

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 550

youngdek000@yahoo.com
carlos Chaidez
Los
#44

Career Stats: 544

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 535

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#219

Career Stats: 530

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 516

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Branden M
Yb (branden)
#29
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 60

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Freddie Hicksot
Freddie the Barber
#625

Career Stats: 36

freddieh625@gmail.com
Howard Blair
Howard
#60
Pinky Keystyles
Pinky
#420

Career Stats: 14

cannabisiskey@gmail.com
Breylon Henderson
B-Mac
#500
Messeret Tecle
Mess (Everett)
#317