Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon
#21

Career Stats: 9445

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 8911

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 8911

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 8890

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 8219

MervMill@outlook.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 5796

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 4229

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien

Career Stats: 4226

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 4188

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 4145

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 3829

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 3781

rochona15@gmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 3757

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 3470

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Bailey Garrant
Bailey
#96

Career Stats: 2619

Bailey.d.garrant@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 2428

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 2162

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 2136

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 1999

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell
#206

Career Stats: 1873

dpeko206@gmail.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ ( text to 2062914451)
#44

Career Stats: 1865

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 1842

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Casey McGrue
CMG
#1

Career Stats: 1693

caseymcgrue@yahoo.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 1598

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Jacquez Hicks
Q
#3

Career Stats: 1525

q.hicks97@icloud.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 1389

youngdek000@yahoo.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 1359

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 1324

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 1284

squapo@outlook.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#219

Career Stats: 1235

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1078

qleapheart@gmail.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 1052

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 966

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 964

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie the Barber
#625

Career Stats: 845

freddieh625@gmail.com
Howard Blair
Howard
#60

Career Stats: 802

Howardblair757@yahoo.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess (Everett)
#317

Career Stats: 34

messymess83@hotmail.com
Raul Parra
Raul
#846

Career Stats: 16

Raulparra1123@yahoo.com
Natsarim Of
Life
#45
Jaudon Miller
(Apprentice) Jay
#88

Career Stats: 3

jaudon143@gmail.com