Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon
#21

Career Stats: 8383

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 8143

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 8097

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 8063

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 7822

MervMill@outlook.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 5284

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 3363

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 3325

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien

Career Stats: 3153

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 3145

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 3022

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 3002

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 2968

rochona15@gmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 1974

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 1642

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Bailey Garrant
Bailey
#96

Career Stats: 1637

Bailey.d.garrant@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 1536

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 1443

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ ( text to 2062914451)
#44

Career Stats: 1436

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 1378

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 1377

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Casey McGrue
CMG
#1

Career Stats: 1283

caseymcgrue@yahoo.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell
#206

Career Stats: 1272

dpeko206@gmail.com
Jacquez Hicks
Q
#3

Career Stats: 1087

que.hicks97@gmail.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1037

qleapheart@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 1023

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 930

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 843

squapo@outlook.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#219

Career Stats: 732

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 692

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Howard Blair
Howard
#60

Career Stats: 642

Howardblair757@yahoo.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 630

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 608

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie the Barber
#625

Career Stats: 391

freddieh625@gmail.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 306

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess (Everett)
#317

Career Stats: 34

messymess83@hotmail.com