Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 13441

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 11820

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 11410

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 11384

messymess83@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Mervis Jaudon
#1000

Career Stats: 9537

MervMill@outlook.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 7928

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Mervis Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 7612

Mervis82704@hotmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 7551

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 7359

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 7323

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien (206-619-8400)
#911

Career Stats: 7185

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 7018

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 6946

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 6756

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 6219

rochona15@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 5025

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 4835

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 4560

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell “DP” *New Prices*
#206

Career Stats: 4169

dpeko206@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 4058

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 3831

youngdek000@yahoo.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 3538

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 3322

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ (206)2914451
#44

Career Stats: 3120

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 3083

squapo@outlook.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 3055

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 2672

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie Da Barber
#625

Career Stats: 2452

freddieh625@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 2420

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Brisco Sundays Available! Brisco
Brisco
#14

Career Stats: 1911

rorybrisco@me.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 1888

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 1801

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1181

qleapheart@gmail.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 776

0jnav5@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 531

jamildyles@ymail.com
Elree Carter
eL
#2238

Career Stats: 326

carter2elree@gmail.com
David Sego
David (D.J.)

Career Stats: 223

d-sego1@hotmail.com
Natsarim Of Life
Life
#45

Career Stats: 174

natsarimoflife@gmail.com
Abdulla Alwazan
Dulla wazan
#444

Career Stats: 32

dulla.alwazan@yahoo.com
Hoshea Ruffin
Ms. CHICAGO
#1111

Career Stats: 16

hosheachibale@gmail.com
Simone B
SimoneB
#711