Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon
#21

Career Stats: 8812

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 8513

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 8432

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 8426

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 7976

MervMill@outlook.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 5476

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 3733

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 3717

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien

Career Stats: 3661

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 3528

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 3330

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 3302

rochona15@gmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 3280

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 2624

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Bailey Garrant
Bailey
#96

Career Stats: 2081

Bailey.d.garrant@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 1979

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 1811

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 1753

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ ( text to 2062914451)
#44

Career Stats: 1630

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 1578

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 1576

sayow2001@yahoo.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell
#206

Career Stats: 1504

dpeko206@gmail.com
Casey McGrue
CMG
#1

Career Stats: 1456

caseymcgrue@yahoo.com
Jacquez Hicks
Q
#3

Career Stats: 1262

q.hicks97@icloud.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 1238

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 1106

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 1102

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1054

qleapheart@gmail.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 1044

squapo@outlook.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 935

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#219

Career Stats: 916

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 828

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 806

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Howard Blair
Howard
#60

Career Stats: 688

Howardblair757@yahoo.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie the Barber
#625

Career Stats: 572

freddieh625@gmail.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 558

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess (Everett)
#317

Career Stats: 34

messymess83@hotmail.com