Barbers

We have an incredible team of barbers at all of our Chop It Up Barbershop locations! They can cover virtually any request whatever the type of hair, style, or fashion. We look forward to your next visit.

BY LOCATION: ALL

Brandon Rafanan
Brandon “B”
#21

Career Stats: 12468

barberfway808@yahoo.com
Mikael Miller
Meek
#22

Career Stats: 11084

mxmiller2@hotmail.com
Messeret Tecle
Mess
#83

Career Stats: 10710

messymess83@gmail.com
Adrian Parker
Adrian
#13

Career Stats: 10622

chopitupkid@gmail.com
Mervis J Miller II
Mervis Jaudon
#1000

Career Stats: 9200

MervMill@outlook.com
Mervis Miller II
Merv
#1000

Career Stats: 7603

Mervis82704@hotmail.com
Kevin Weston
Kevin
#9

Career Stats: 7123

kevinthabarber10@gmail.com
Josh Calix
Josh
#20

Career Stats: 6954

joshcalix914@yahoo.com
Juan Vasquez
Juan Blade
#7

Career Stats: 6580

Juanjbonilla.jb@gmail.com
Kyle Brown
Kyle (KB)
#17

Career Stats: 6440

Tsn8811@hotmail.com
Damien Kirkwood
Damien(206-619-8400 SUNDAY $45
#5293

Career Stats: 6395

dkirkwood206@gmail.com
Dale Miller
Dale
#912

Career Stats: 6356

dalemiller09@hotmail.com
Nick Voetberg
Nickthebarber
#19

Career Stats: 6279

Superdadnick1@gmail.com
Marcus Jackson
Marcus
#12

Career Stats: 6029

jacksmar000@gmail.com
Andrew Rochon
Dru
#37

Career Stats: 5591

rochona15@gmail.com
Bailey Garrant
Bailey
#96

Career Stats: 4832

Bailey.d.garrant@gmail.com
Aaron Imbert-Kaiser
Aaron
#47

Career Stats: 4142

imbertkaiser@gmail.com
Ban Tran
Ban
#23

Career Stats: 4131

ahxd007@yahoo.com
Taylor Bryant
Taylor
#136

Career Stats: 3935

taylorm.bryant94@gmail.com
Darrell Peko
Darrell “DP” *New Prices*
#206

Career Stats: 3542

dpeko206@gmail.com
Asmerom Seyoum
Rome
#11

Career Stats: 3514

1asmerom40@gmail.com
Dk Dk
Dk
#7

Career Stats: 3193

youngdek000@yahoo.com
Rico Suave
Rico
#8

Career Stats: 3009

Ricoman2224@gmail.com
LaVar Anthony
Var
#31

Career Stats: 2994

JLavarAnthony@gmail.com
Frank Prado
Frank
#71

Career Stats: 2960

sayow2001@yahoo.com
carlos Chaidez
Lo$ ( text to 2062914451)
#44

Career Stats: 2836

Losthemostc@gmail.com
Christian Hilson
Christian
#54

Career Stats: 2586

squapo@outlook.com
Nena Piña
Nena
#97

Career Stats: 2546

angelespina219@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Pulido
Manny
#999

Career Stats: 2226

Manny.pulido640@gmail.com
Leonard Woody
Wood
#32

Career Stats: 2081

axellrecordswood@yahoo.com
Freddie Hicks
Freddie the Barber
#625

Career Stats: 2009

freddieh625@gmail.com
Shea Smith
SheaButta
#72

Career Stats: 1651

Buttafadez@gmail.com
Michael Boyakins
Michael
#25

Career Stats: 1590

Michaelboyakins@yahoo.com
Howard Blair
Howard
#60

Career Stats: 1515

Howardblair757@yahoo.com
Brisco Brisco
Brisco
#14

Career Stats: 1486

rorybrisco@me.com
Quentin Leapheart
Q
#11

Career Stats: 1155

qleapheart@gmail.com
Elree Carter
eL
#2238

Career Stats: 326

carter2elree@gmail.com
Johnny Navarro
Johnny
#5

Career Stats: 285

0jnav5@gmail.com
JAMIL DYLES
MillyCuts
#2100

Career Stats: 181

jamildyles@ymail.com
Natsarim Of Life
Life
#45

Career Stats: 147

natsarimoflife@gmail.com
David Sego
David (D.J.)

Career Stats: 84

d-sego1@hotmail.com
Chauncy Simms
Chaunc
#59

Career Stats: 61

Chauncysimms2@yahoo.com
Rico Robinson
Rico
#8
Maya Anderson
Maya.A
#1111
Tiara Dillard
T
#116

Career Stats: 16

Sugga016@gmail.com
Jaudon Miller
(Apprentice) Jay
#88

Career Stats: 9

jaudon143@gmail.com